Who We Are

Nige Phillips

Nigel Phillips 

CEO

nphillips@gsa.com.hk

Clare Daly 

Human Resources and Administration Manager

cdaly@gsa.com.hk  

Malena Gomez-Farias

Administrative Control

mgomezfarias@gsa.com.hk 

Nicola Crisp

Senior Project Manager

ncrisp@gsa.com.hk

Bill Photo.jpg

William Duignan

Operations Manager

wjduignan@gsa.com.hk

Shamna Sameer

Finance Manager

ssulthana@gsa.com.hk 

Adam Photo.jpg

Adam Phillips

Director (NPD)

adamphillips@gsa.com.hk

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-11-02%20at%2011.

Will Phillips

Project Manager,

Chief Innovator

wphillips@gsa.com.hk

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-11-02%20at%2011.

Campbell Harris

Innovator

charris@gsainnovation.com.au

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-11-03%20at%2012.

Jane Deng

QA Officer

 jdeng@gsa.com.hk

IMG_5839_edited.jpg

Claire Stewart

Media Manager