© 2018 by GSA HK Limited Web design by Bay Media Studio 

Our Services

Contact Us

Unit 2, 1st Floor,
Office Block 1,
92 Siena Avenue,
Discovery Bay North,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2815 9120

cdaly@gsa.com.hk

- Design

- CAD

Who We Are

Nigel Phillips 

CEO

nphillips@gsa.com.hk

Clare Daly 

Human Resources and Administration Manager

cdaly@gsa.com.hk  

Nicola Crisp

Senior Project Manager

ncrisp@gsa.com.hk

William Duignan

Operations Manager

wjduignan@gsa.com.hk

Adam Phillips

Director (NPD)

adamphillips@gsa.com.hk

William Phillips

Project Manager

wphillips@gsa.com.hk

Justine Garrett

Assistant Administrator

jgarrett@gsa.com.hk