Who We Are

Nige Phillips

Nigel Phillips 

CEO

nphillips@gsa.com.hk

223A1756_edited.jpg

Clare Daly 

Finance & HR Director

cdaly@gsa.com.hk  

Bill Photo.jpg

William Duignan

Operations Manager

wjduignan@gsa.com.hk

223A1778a_edited.jpg

Nicola Crisp

Senior Project Manager

ncrisp@gsa.com.hk

20220715_095239_edited.jpg

Will Phillips

Chief Innovation Officer

wphillips@gsa.com.hk

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-11-03%20at%2012.

Jane Deng

QA Officer

 jdeng@gsa.com.hk

Adam Photo.jpg

Adam Phillips

Director (NPD)

adamphillips@gsa.com.hk

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-11-02%20at%2011.

Campbell Harris

Innovator

charris@gsainnovation.com.au

IMG_5839_edited.jpg

Claire Stewart

Media Manager

cstewart@gsa.com.hk